Thank you for your interest in a position with the San Juan Board of Cooperative Educational Services.  We are a rural cooperative made up of eight member school districts.  We provide specialized educational services to the communities of  Bayfield, Cortez, Dolores, Dove Creek Ignacio, Mancos, Pagosa Springs, and Silverton 
The culture of our organization is one of shared leadership, strong professional practice and teamwork.  We love to collaborate and support each other in serving the students of Southwestern Colorado.
We look forward to hearing from you!
We currently have these employment opportunities: